On the occasion of my wanting to impress Robin.

 

paul-campbell5. Paul Campbell (Billy Keikeya). The sweetest baby face in outer space. Campbell makes me wish I had breasts, just so I could nuzzle him in them.

 

 

 

 

 

 

jamie-bamber4. Jamie Bamber (Captain Lee “Apollo” Adama). Possibly the most flawless physical specimen in prime time. He doesn’t rank higher because he’s almost too perfect.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

michael-trucco1

3. Michael Trucco (Ensign Samuel Anders).  As “The Chris Show” regular viewers Andrew and Robin know, I used to look at Trucco and think, “Eh. He’s OK, but he’s not all that.” Then I began rewatching “Battlestar’s” third season, in which he spends a lot of time grimy and glistening. Yum. Plus, he sports a shitty goatee this season, and I’m always a sucker for a shitty goatee.

 

 

 

 

 


 

aaron-douglas12. Aaron Douglas (Chief Galen Tyrol). I love the big boys. Like Trucco, he’s at his best when he’s scruffy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

tahmoh-penikett1. Tahmoh Penikett (Captain Karl “Helo” Agathon). Not only is Penikett the most exquisitely beautiful member of the cast, he’s also the most smolderingly magnetic. He enters a scene and you feel the electricity. It doesn’t hurt that his character is such a standup fellow. Good guyness is always swoon-worthy.

 

 

